ガラスの割れる音で、オレは気合の塊になる。

When that glass hits, it’s nothing but 100% pure adrenaline.
You might as well be a junkie because you’re hooked on it.
You’re hooked on standing behind that curtain every single night
and going out there and busting your ass for that crowd.

ガラスの割れる音で俺は気合の塊になる
ジャンキーと同じかもしれない
観衆の前に飛び出していく
その興奮の中毒になってるんだ

To me, the whole business is fuck you, let’s have a good time.
There’s beer drinking, there’s middle fingers, there’s hell raising.
Stone Cold Steve Austin’s at work and if SCSA’s working, it’s gonna be a good day.

俺にとって仕事とは
“クソ喰らえ、楽しくやるぜ”
ビールを飲み、中指を立てまくるのが俺の仕事
俺が仕事をしてる日は最高だ

When it takes SCSA too long to get up…too long to fall down…then it’s time for Steve Austin
to move along and let someone else do this thing.

立ち上がるのに時間がかかるようになったら
ストーンコールドは身を引く

To me, every single bump, bruise, stitch, cut…everything has been worth it.
The sacrifices as you call them, I wouldn’t give none of them back to you…because I loved them all.

俺にとっては傷もアザもすべて価値あるもんだ
犠牲なんて呼べるものは何もねえ
全部愛してるからな

このストーンコールドのPVが大好きでねぇ・・・

プロレスラーのPVって稀なんじゃないかな?WWE以外ではあんま見たこと無い。

とにかく、上手に作る。

ほかにも

ジェフ・ハーディーのPV。ちょうどアンダーテイカーと抗争していた時期くらいの作品?

内容がけっこう切ない。そしてジェフ・ハーディーの声がが意外な感じだったという印象。

ヴードゥー・ダック・スターズも、こういうPV作るか(笑)

コメントを残す

